Categories
gig-guide

Christmas Carols – DFO Cairns

Six playouts week before Chrismas:

Friday 18th December – 1.5 hours. Near Coles.
Saturday 19th December – 1.5 hours. Near Food Court.
Sunday 20th December – 1.5 hours. Near TK Maxx.
Monday 21st December – 1.5 hours. Near Edge Cl.
Tuesday 22nd December – 1.5 hours. Near Coles
Wednesday 23rd December – 1.5 hours. Near Food Court.

Playing times TBC.

Uniform: TBA.

Categories
gig-guide

Christmas Carols – Stockland Shopping Centre

Four playouts over four weeks:

Saturday 12th December – 3 hours. Near Target.
Saturday 19th December – 3 hours. Near Target.
Wednesday 23rd December – 3 hours. Near Target.
Thursday 24th December – 3 hours. Near Target.

Uniform: TBA.

Categories
gig-guide

Christmas Carols – Mt Sheridan

Three playouts in December:

Saturday 5th December – 10am to 1:30pm (3 hours). Various locations.
Sunday 13th December – 10am to 1:30pm (3 hours). Various locations.
Thursday 24th December – 1pm to 4pm (3 hours). Various locations.

Uniform: TBA.

Categories
gig-guide

Christmas Carols – Redlynch Shopping Centre

Four Saturdays over four weeks:

28th November – 3 hours.
5th December – 3 hours.
12th December – 3 hours.
19th December – 3 hours.

Uniform: TBA.