Categories
gig-guide

Brassed Off

Fri 30 April to Sat 15 May 2021. 11 SHOWS over 3 WEEKS.
Rondo Theatre, Greenslopes St Cairns QLD 4878.
Tickets available via TicketLink.

https://www.facebook.com/CairnsLittleTheatre/posts/3870494536349178

Fri 30 April to Sat 15 May 2020.

11 SHOWS over 3 WEEKS.
Rondo Theatre. Greenslopes St Cairns QLD 4870.
Tickets on sale via TicketLink.

What is Brassed Off?
Grimley Colliery Brass Band is an old as the mine itself, but are they both about to disappear? Perhaps one hundred years of culture and tradition can be saved by bandleader Danny’s sheer passion and determination with a little help from a flugelhorn playing female?
By Paul Allen & Mark Herman. Directed by Wayne Rees.

Show Schedule:
Week 1:
Fri 30 April: Opening Night. Starting @ 1900.
Sat 1 May: Starting @ 1900.

Week 2:
Wed 5 May: Starting @ 1900.
Thu 6 May: Starting @ 1900.
Fri 7 May: Starting @ 1900.
Sat 8 May: Starting @ 1900.
Sun 9 May: Starting @ 1400 Matinee.

Week 3:
Wed 12 May: Starting @ 1900.
Thu 13 May: Starting @ 1900.
Fri 14 May: Starting @ 1900.
Sat 15 May: Closing Night. Starting @ 1900.