Categories
Archive

Brassed Off

Fri 24 April to Sat 9 May 2020. 11 SHOWS over 3 WEEKS.
Rondo Theatre, Greenslopes St Cairns QLD 4878.
Tickets available from Ticketmaster from 21 February 2020.

Fri 24 April to Sat 9 May 2020.

11 SHOWS over 3 WEEKS.
Rondo Theatre. Greenslopes St Cairns QLD 4870.
Click here for tickets. Tickets available from Ticketmaster from 21 February 2020.

Week 1:
Fri 24 April: Opening Night. Starting @ 1900.
Sat 25 April: Starting @ 1900.
Sun 26 April: Starting @ 1900.

Week 2:
Wed 29 April: Starting @ 1900.
Thu 30 April: Starting @ 1900.
Fri 1 May: Starting @ 1900.
Sat 2 May: Starting @ 1900.

Week 3:
Wed 6 May: Starting @ 1900.
Thu 7 May: Starting @ 1900.
Fri 8 May: Starting @ 1900.
Sat 9 May: Closing Night. Starting @ 1900.